What do YOU have to say?

16 Jan

So not too long back I am sitting on my couch, drinking a few beers and watching a stage full of Republicans talking about why they should be the nominee to run against Obama. 

 I said to myself:

 “Any of these people could beat Obama! Hell, here I am, a half drunk, half drawn cartoon, and I COULD BEAT OBAMA!”

 And that is how this site was born.

 But this site is not about me. 

If you are pissed off at what has happened to this country and you want a place to vent your frustrations, this site is for you. 

If you think logic and humor are the best ways to express your views, then we want you to post F.U.’s. (that’s “Fact Updates” for those who are paying attention 😉 ).  

If you are interested, fill out the form on the bottom right and we will email you an invite to start posting on the site. 

It is as simple as that. 

I for one can’t wait to hear what you have to say.

Remember, as Lee Iacocca famously said, “Lead, follow, or get out of the way!”

Together we have a job to do.

I can beat Obama!  What about you?

– Izzy

One Response to “What do YOU have to say?”

  1. libertywillreign January 15, 2012 at 8:24 pm #

    I would like to add OBISMAL to the poll……..

Leave a Reply

