My first post

24 Jan

Thank you for the opportunity to join this site. I think it is a great platform for people to speak their minds. I look forward to sharing my thoughts here and I encourage others to join and do the same.

 

 

3 Responses to “My first post”

  1. Ray Fuller January 24, 2012 at 8:42 pm #

    We have to get our representatives to knock out this healthcare bill that he had passed before it goes into effect.He is going to rape Medicare of 800 billion dollars and put the people on it [including myself] at risk of losing the the choice of seeing the doctors of our
    choice.I have been permanently disabled for about 6 years now and been seeing my primary care doctor for 10 years and I don’t want to even think about that the day will come when I will not be able to see him every month as I do now..The good qualities that this man has do not even come close to offsetting his bad qualities.

    • icanbeatobama January 24, 2012 at 9:05 pm #

      Indeed Ray. It is not about personality. It is about experience and vision and the ability to see that vision through. Personality got Obama elected while his experience and vision were completely ignored. We cannot afford to make that mistake again.

  2. libertywillreign February 9, 2012 at 3:40 am #

    Looking foward to it, now let’s get this guy back to ACORN (or whatever it morphed into) where he belongs!

Leave a Reply

