Stuffing this bullsh*t right down our throats (literally)

14 Feb

I typically tend my posts towards the humor side of things.  There is really nothing funny about this though:

http://myfox8.com/2012/02/14/nc-preschooler-fed-nuggets-because-packed-lunch-wasnt-healthy/

 

One Response to “Stuffing this bullsh*t right down our throats (literally)”

  1. libertywillreign February 15, 2012 at 2:11 am #

    UN FRIGGN’ REAL HUH? I heard this today, you beat me to the post!! I’d go ballistic on those people…..need to band together and stop this crap. I went nuts too tonight when I read how a NHL player got suspended, and apologized like a school kid on the playground just for Tweeting how he didn’t like the Foo Fighters on the Grammy’s….he called them Foo Faggots! I like the Foo’s but ya have to admit that’s kinda funny…..so here I go….FAGGOT,FAG, QUEER, HOMO, PICKLE SNIFFER, LESBO, QUEEN, BITCH

Leave a Reply

