Signed Bumper Sticker by Rick Santorum in Columbus…..

21 Feb

I met Rick in Columbus last Saturday and he gave a great, uplifting speech and did a 20 minute meet & greet and autograph session….got our website bumpah stickah (Bostonese) signed and he took one too….

Santorum Signed Bumper Sticker....

3 Responses to “Signed Bumper Sticker by Rick Santorum in Columbus…..”

  1. Ray Fuller February 21, 2012 at 8:36 pm #

    Back in 2005 when Rick was a senator from Pennsylvania I found myself in a bad situation.I was involved in an auto accident back in the late 1990’s when I was struck
    by a drunk driver.This accident caused me many physical problems that caused my
    overall health to decline to the point where I had many surgeries and was deemed by my
    doctors unable to work in February 2004 because my line of work that I had been in for
    over 25 years was just too physically demanding.I tried for the next year to work in entry
    level positions in 3 other fields but my body could not withstand these either.I was struggling.I had lost my health and along with it my home,cars,everything.Going through
    denials and appeals with trying to get approved for SSDI which I had obviously not only
    deserved by paying into it for every year of my life that I had worked but had even gone against my doctors by continuing to work for a year after they advised me to stop.I wrote to Rick and asked for his help as my situation had gotten to the point where I was looking at being on the streets without some help from somewhere fast.I not only got his help but I got it in a very short period of time,I’m talking about not months,weeks but in just days.He
    obviously cares about the people he serves and has my backing as much as I can give it to him.

    • libertywillreign February 22, 2012 at 5:31 pm #

      That’s great, what did he do for you? Can I you post your story?

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Can You Beat This? « - February 21, 2012

    […] the post below indictates (http://icanbeatobama.com/2012/02/21/signed-bumper-sticker-by-rick-santorum-in-columbus/) one of our key contributors had the chance to meet Rick Santorum over the weekend. Not only did he […]

Leave a Reply

