I love it when I’m right!!

26 Apr

Here is a follow up to yesterday’s post rebutting that LIB reporter in Columbus who always posts his lefty agenda, this was regarding the EPA and AEP Power……

Here is the juicy part……

Al Armendariz: “I was in a meeting once and I gave an analogy to my staff about my philosophy of enforcement, and I think it was probably a little crude and maybe not appropriate for the meeting but I’ll go ahead and tell you what I said. It was kind of like how the Romans used to conquer little villages in the Mediterranean. They’d go into a little Turkish town somewhere, they’d find the first five guys they saw and they would crucify them. And then you know that town was really easy to manage…”

 

Leave a Reply

