Revisiting and updating an old favorite – “Greenbacks and Scams”

6 Jun

 

 

 

Greenbacks and Scams

 By Izzy Suess

Obama’s Plan

For Uncle Sam.

Obama’s Plan
Obama’s Plan!
I do not like Obama’s Plan.

Do you like Greenbacks with scams?

I do not like them, Uncle Sam
I do not like
greenbacks with scams.

Would you like 4 more years?

I would not like 4 more years.
I do not like them in arrears.

I do not like
greenbacks with scams.
I do not like them Uncle Sam.

Do you like this changed Whitehouse?
Do you like it with this louse?

I do not like this
changed Whitehouse.
I do not like it with
this louse.
I will not like it
in 4 years.
I do not like it
in arrears.
I do not like
greenbacks with scams.
I do not like them,
Uncle Sam.

Would you like some
new earmarks?
Or to “negotiate”

With a sea of sharks?

Not with earmarks.
Not with the sharks.
No changed Whitehouse.
Not with this louse.
I do not want 4 more years.
I do not like them in arrears.
I do not like greenbacks with scams.
I do not like them, Uncle Sam.

Would we? Should we?

Bail out cars?

Buy them! Buy them!

Here they are.

 

We would not

Should not,

Buy the cars.

 

We will own them,

You will see.

You will buy them,

Trust in me.

 

We would not, should not trust in you,

Don’t run the cars, we will get screwed.

Not with earmarks.
Not with the sharks.
No changed Whitehouse.
Not with this louse.
I do not want 4 more years.
I do not like them in arrears.
I do not like greenbacks with scams.
I do not like them, Uncle Sam.

Insane! Insane!

Insane! Insane!

Could you, would you

Go insane?

It is insane! To trust in you!

Don’t run the cars! Sam! We will get screwed!

 

I would not, could not with earmarks.
I would not, could not swim with sharks.
I will not like this changed Whitehouse.
I will not trust this elected louse.
I will not like 4 more years.
I do not like them in arrears.
I do not like greenbacks with scams.
I do not like them, Uncle Sam.

Say!

How about the Docs?

State run Docs!

What do you think of state run Docs?

 

You could not, should not

Run the Docs.

 

Could I, Should I

Run the banks?

 

You could not, should not run the banks.

Don’t run the Docs.  You are insane.

Don’t run the cars, No trust in you.

I do not like this Sam, we’re screwed.

No changed Whitehouse. No new earmarks.

Not with this louse. Not with his sharks.

I will not like 4 more years.

I do not like them in arrears.

 

You do not like greenbacks with scams?

 

I do not like them Uncle Sam.

 

Could we ignore,

The debt I wrote?

 

We cannot ignore,

The debt you wrote!

 

Could I, would I

Print more notes?

 

You could not,

Should not

Print more notes!

 

You could not, should not print more notes.

We can not ignore the debt you wrote.

You could not, should not run the banks

Don’t run the Docs.  You are insane.

Don’t run the cars, No trust in you.

I do not like this Sam, we’re screwed.

I do not like this changed Whitehouse.

I do not like it with this louse.

I do not like these new earmarks.

Or negotiations with these sharks.

I will not like 4 more years.

I do not like them in arrears.

 

I do not like greenbacks with scams!

 

I do not like them Uncle Sam.

 

You do not like,

Obama’s way?

Try it, try it

And you may.

Try it, try it, and you may.

 

Uncle Sam.

In trouble are We.

We have tried them,

We all will see.

 

I DO NOT like greenbacks with scams!

I do not like them Uncle Sam!

And I would not forgive the debts we wrote.

And I would not print out worthless notes.

Nationalized Healthcare is insane.

And state run banks are government drains.

Don’t run the cars, it will come unglued.

It’s bad for this country Sam, we’re screwed.

Just say no more earmarks.

And NEVER negotiate with sharks.

Hope and Change in our Whitehouse.

Means nothing coming from a louse.

I will not like 4 more years.
I do not like them in arrears.

I do not like greenbacks with scams!

Wake Up!

Wake Up,

Uncle Sam!

2 Responses to “Revisiting and updating an old favorite – “Greenbacks and Scams””

  1. libertywillreign June 6, 2012 at 6:24 pm #

    That was awesome said the possum, it was neat and smell my feet, obama’s a louse said the grouse, four more years say the queers, it’s no joke…..got a smoke? we don’t like greenbacks and scams!!

    well done my friend! send in email, said the shemale

Trackbacks/Pingbacks

  1. Propaganda posters: J. C. Leyendecker’s Uncle Sam at bat (fit for August) « Millard Fillmore's Bathtub - July 28, 2012

    […] Revisiting and updating an old favorite – “Greenbacks and Scams” (icanbeatobama.com) […]

Leave a Reply

