OBITUARY FOR AMERICA…….

28 Jun

Anthony Kennedy, who many thought was the swing vote for the liberals and the liberal side of the court, wrote a scathing dissent saying the ENTIRE LAW known as ObamaCare was unconstitutional, as did Scalia and Bush appointed John Roberts swung the decision in the liberal bloc’s favor. If Roberts had sided with the more conservative side, who actually follows the Constitution, the whole law would have been throw out today.

Thanks GW BUSH and republican establishment, I hope you are all happy with your SCJ nominee and you can all rot in hell. If this law stands or Obama is reelected, I will make it my life’s mission to evade paying any “tax” to the federal government for healthcare.

 http://connect.freedomworks.org/portals/freepac/register

2 Responses to “OBITUARY FOR AMERICA…….”

  1. Ray Fuller June 28, 2012 at 5:32 pm #

    Look,any straight thinking American knows that we can not allow this man to stay in the White House for another 4 years.I shudder to think of what the condition the country will be after that.He has done absolutely NOTHING what so ever in his 3 1/2 years now but increase the budget defecicit and the healthcare is worse.And there will be plenty of blacks that will say that it is a racial thing.I couldn’t care less if he were purple,I do not see color when I look ANYONE,especially who is making decisions that affect everyone in the world.And being permanently disabled I need major surgery on my spine and lower lumbar area but I can not afford to have it done being I do not have any medical coverage except Medicare because I had a supplement but had to cancel it when we received no COLA in 2010 or 2011 so my responsibility for paying 20% of the charges for that would leave me about $20,000 in debt but Medicaid figures the $1500 a month I get to live on should take care of all my needs.They were nice enough to give me $16 a month in food stamps,yes that is correct $16.Maybe would pay for a few meals at Macdonalds if they took food stamps.We should have had Socialized Medical Care in this country for many years already and it is something I do not blame Obama directly for but he has obviously shown no attempts to correct the system as it is now in any way.So I will continue to go on deciding each month whther to get all of my meds filled or go without eating for 3 days to a week each month but one thing that I will be doing is being out on the first Tuesday of next November and voting for whomever is running against him.It can’t put us in any worse shape then we are already in.And I will close by saying that the contry should e run like a business but not controlled by big business as it is now.

    • libertywillreign June 29, 2012 at 4:23 pm #

      I say that if Obama gets for more years, he will implement his Progressive version of “Scorched Earth”, of which his “fundamental transformation” of America will be irreversible. Game Over

      ________________________________

Leave a Reply

